You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Good , the Bad, and The oily...oh, and an obsevation test...

in #blog6 years ago

How the fuck do you fit a carb the wrong way around lol.
I went to Thailand as a every day weight trainer, gym enthusiast, and fit as you like, by the time I came back I was skinny as hell, and fit for a coffin also riddled with infections, tis a make or break destination, depending on sirs like.

Sort:  

lol - even I'm not that incompetent enough to put it on the wrong way round! lol

it's no that..

(but talking about incompetent.... I did once put an oil filter in the wrong way around in an XV 750 -oops... - engine seize at 60 mph...lol )

I've lived here on and off for well over a decade...

Lol on the oil filter part, locked up back wheel anyone.

I did over a decade also in Thailand on and off, not sure I would go back now, it became not such a good place for me to be, once I spoke almost fluent Thai you see.

.... locked up back wheel anyone.

I never spilled it either, just came to a sliding halt...

Never learn the language of the locals.
Shcoolboy error! lol

oh nearly forgot to tell you the problem - if you look at the new carb, there is a screw in there - but there should be two (it was hiding in the corner of the box. It was a little screw, so it's not my fault! lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94