Sort:  

Thanks. Its good to be back, although I am still not recovered from the trip and then moving everything. I read over it before hitting publish, and left out so much. It also could have been written cleaner, I just don't have it in me just yet.

Glad to see you are holding down the fort while I was away. Did you ever hear back from that law firm?

Not had the paperwork from them as yet, I did email to ask why, still no response to that either, time will tell I suppose.

I can tell you here in the U.S. that the wheels of justice move slowly. So don't get discouraged. I was hopeful that given the laws from the UK that it might have some precedent we are not afforded here.

Well they told me it could be all completed within 3 months, so I shall hope they are correct.

Great. They will seek to maximize everything so their cut will be larger.

It will not work much longer bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74