You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ow Sweet Little Memories! (Rowan tells a story).

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hey, you all did a great job there!
Good, you did not let the camera-woman in - personally, I hate cameras.
If I see one, I directly move at least my head into another direction. Most of the times I just walk away.
We all need a little bit privacy, don't we? ;)
CU around, Marley 🐕

Sort:  

Hey Marleyyyyy! Thanks dude! Ow that's too bad that you hate that camera thing. We have learned that lady-boss always is going to do something special with us if she takes that camera thing with her. So actually we have learned to love that thing. Sometimes we even get extra treats for posing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87