You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another mental health post - fighting plan

in #blog5 years ago

well goon on you @inber because I think taking active change in your life as you have listed is PERFECT. I can't speak for clinical depression, so I won't but I do know when I get 'down in the dumps' as we used to say for just basic sadness ( I know it is NOT as serious as clinical depression, but it is the only place I can speak from) that changing a routine and adding exercise and better diet always helps.

I hope these do work for you and you know we are all rooting for you! You can do it and in the very least you can write a post to us and we'll try and distract you anyway :)

Good luck!

Sort:  

Actually feeling this support on Steemit is one of the best things 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69