You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - Continuing On The Rebuilding Of My House Which Was Ravaged By War 23 Years Ago. Bathroom Renovations Part 1.

in #blog6 years ago

Because for me this is far more than just rebuilding our house. This is rebuilding of my fathers and my heart after the war as well. We have a beautiful big house and it deserves to be brought back to the former shine.

and.... this....

Every time I look at parts we worked on in our house the walls will speak to me. I will look at those walls and they will speak to me a long time after my father parts this world. They will tell a story of a father and son working side by side rebuilding their house with their own two bare hands. Every time I walk by those walls they will be telling me a story. A story of a father and a son...

What could I possibly say? Those words say it all. That's your heart. and it's beautiful.

<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92