You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I feel sorry for the cockroach.

in #blog6 years ago

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. OH MY GOSH. how did you not die?!?!?!?! how?????

I simply do not know!!!!

but as far as the rest of the story - oh my gosh - i'm just dying laughing LOLOLOLOL

poor dad dad pig! LOL

Sort:  

It wasn’t my finest moment . 😱😱😱😱. Dad Dad pick is still banished. It’s a single parent family now

I just feel sorry that Dad Dad is paying the price for your pushy behavior LOLOLOL I think you need to point this out to her. and then.... bring your blanket and pillow outside to the patio, because that's probably where youll be sleeping that night hehehehehehehe

BUT AT LEAST DAD DAD will have company!!!!!

Fathers for justice! Il dress up as Batman and will be climbing buildings with Dad Dad pig next week

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63