You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Time To Get Serious

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Congrats on the Linux! It has been running in my house since... um.... 2000 (?) when it was a mere meetup of geeks in available office space.

You don't need photoshop the way you frame out your shots. ;)

Guido will be over tomorrow to check on project #1. Open up my eyes. I am looking for the graveyard!

Oh, you are such a tease!

Tip!

Sort:  

That's cool that you're into Linux. I installed and ran a network for an engineering company which had large server rooms in three cities - Toronto, Ottawa and LA. I had 80+ servers plus a bunch more in a lab and then all the windows corporate servers and desktop systems for every employee. Did that all myself, three cities... And you may wonder sometimes why my brain is a bit fried...

Oh look, a tip as well :) You're the best, Denise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74