You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 06/12/18> I’m glad my Butt is okay… but Gina’s might not be.

in #blog6 years ago

Yes, Gina does miss things from time to time -- and more often than that she can lag ... sometimes for quite a while. I've learned not to depend on her 100%, but she's sure better than nothing (thank you so much, neander-squirrel) -- which is what we had before ... showing you how much of a crap Steemit itself gave about coming up with something desperately needed and useful.

Sort:  

I agree that it is a whole hell of lot better than what comes standard on here. I also know it lags and that it does catch back up. I like her and think that the people like neander-squirrel are great for doing things and providing services like Gina at no cost to the users. My mention of it was merely to let people know that it may miss from time to time in case they hadn't realized it, I wasn't knocking it by any means.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89