You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 07/09/18> The Great Pyramid Scheme ….Fascinating, isn’t it?

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

The pyramids are a great starting point to an entire rabbit hole of knowledge and even more questions. Edgar Cayce had some interesting theories on past advanced civilizations. There are clues in the Middle East from archaeological digs that the Sumerian civilization was far more advanced than the history books tell us, the same goes for India, Egypt, Peru, and Mexico. It's fascinating to think about but after twenty-plus years of reading everything I can get my hands on about this stuff I think humanity has risen to our level of advancement, or greater, several times. It's too bad the details have been lost in the sands of time or possibly hidden by those who fear their power would be threatened by the truth.

Sort:  

Yes, if I were a trapper I would not lack for places to find rabbits to trap with all the rabbit holes we have been given to explore.
I have several old paper back books on Edgar Cayce that you just reminded me about, he did have some interesting theories and he was remarkable on how he could put himself in that trance like state and diagnose peoples illnesses with such accuracy.
To me there is no question that a higher and more intelligent civilization or civilizations has existed here on earth before us, the evidence is everywhere, yet are science folks try to make it out to be done by people who didn't have even iron pointed chisels and hammers.
Some of the stone work associated with these pyramids have such precise cuts and perfectly level to 0.0001" can barely be done today over such large pieces of stone. Also if you look at some of the obelisks that in some cases exceed 100' in height and cut from a single piece of stone, then transported and erected you know someone is lying or is more ignorant than I am and has no business writing text books.
Thanks for dropping by, I really appreciate your thoughts and support.

It's a lot of fun to sleuth this stuff out. I've been doing lots of research since working on the HardFork scripts and there's literally a treasure trove of legitimate info and disinformation to weed through. Lately I've been zeroed in on advanced physics and time-travel to try to figure out how to craft some of the details of a world set in 2035 after the switch was flipped on artificial intelligence. Filtering out the truth from the crap is the difficult part.

Speaking of Cayce, he said there was an entire library of books from humanity's past civilizations hidden at the base of the Sphinx. I sure would like to have a card for that library!

It would be my luck to have a card to that library and all the books would be written in a language I couldn't read, but that is how it goes sometimes.
I don't envy you and the rest of the gang at HF, that is some tough work creating the future without being privy to some top secret information. Personally, I think that time travel is possible. I don't believe time is linear, I think that it moves much like how you see electrical current on a oscilloscope, with peaks and valleys, we just need to figure out how to jump from peak to peak or valley to valley. Straight lines don't really appear in nature and it would make sense that time doesn't follow a straight line as well, I'm pretty sure that it bends. I can't prove it, just my gut instinct telling me that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79