You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons learned from my WordPress and Steempress setup

in #blog6 years ago

I just started a wordpress.com site recently, but I'm thinking about switching the the .org so that I can use the steempress. I am so glad that I found your post so I know to watch out for glitches like that. At the moment I'm just copy and pasting from here to there and it's working fine most of the time. I do have the chance to fix things before they're a problem that way because I see it in progress, but it would be nice to have it more automated. I think... maybe?

I've had a wordpress before, but steemit is new to me. Like you, I want to be able to better organize my posts by type or category, plus having the ability to easily link to other social media, have a side bar with links to popular posts/archives is nice, too.

Thank you for sharing this! I'm really leaning towards making that investment sooner than later!

Sort:  

@negativer is a good resource. He is awesome at this stuff, and I learned the other day that he offers hosting.

Thank you for the recommendation! I'll definitely check him out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87