Sort:  

...not here- all imported food stuff is expensive ...
Cheese is good for the carbs reduction, and a full belly.

Felix is doing good mate.
No 'near death fight's or anything, lately. No gaping wounds or ripped claws...
After Sophie died, life seems to be peaceful around here.
Correlation perhaps?
Throw a woman into the mix, for some chaos! lol

Felix told Bubbda and LeRoy to fuck off, it's not of their business. Tell them not to take it too personally (as if a cat ever would).
After he's stopped talking to me (i.e. - when he's hungry) - he tells me to fuck off at least three times a day...

I still cant touch him - it's only been a year now, so give it time..lol

.... I think his expression of affection, is going to sleep near my feet, when he doesn't need to...

yeah...it must be a cat thing...Bubba replied in kind.

..they're good at that...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81