You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Talk: Thoughts After One Month

in #blog6 years ago

Glad to see a bit more man candy on this website, pretty tired of all the naked bitches already. JK, or not 😏

I like the way you are not afraid to say that money means something to you, I'm so fed up with people who claim that money means nothing to them.

Sort:  

I can bet he will become full time steemian, just like you and me :D (I have read your recent story) @eveuncovered

Well, i am glad you like my photo. Nothing naked or crazy, just me in swimming trunks! Kinda liked that one since it was not a selfie.

Smart girl! I feel really happy to hear that from you. It is an interesting discussion i'm sure we are going to have at some point. :)

@milosm2302 I seriously doubt it. I like having it as something on the side. Some extra income for expressing myself or sharing my photos. Social media full time is not for me.

That said, i want to complement your photo posts. You have really good picture and quality stuff. :)

I was just kidding. I think that it is the real way how we should look on this, something on the side.
Ahha Thanks, I don't believe they are good, I am just an amateur :D
I followed you after your first travel diary post, it was amazing for total beginner (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86