You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well ok, I have Misophonia

in #blog6 years ago

and there isn't any treatment or something? that end ups annoying to both sides without actually to be none's fault :P i really had no idea this was a disorder... if you come to the meet up the next Saturday and you here a disturbing sound by me let me know before you kill me :P

Sort:  

As far as Im concerned there is no cure for that and yes it actually be annoying for both sides..Haha after posting this I thought to myself "hmm probably after that they wont let you in next Saturday" :P no worries Im harmless :P

Harmless for the time being :P

https://discord.gg/N7yTRuN

auto einai to link p sou lega gia na mpeis sto chatroom tou ellinikou community p xoume isxuei gia 24 to link

haha Harmless so far... :P

Thank you γιατί δεν το βρήκα και ένιωσα λίγο ηλίθια να ξαναρωτήσω :P

nai to fantastika k to xa 9exasei k ego telios :P opote misi ntropi dikia sou misi dikia mou

Ας το μοιράσουμε έτσι να νιώσω λίγο καλύτερα :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87