You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💕Just my thoughts again and some more pictures💕

in #blog6 years ago

I hope this Decision was good ...and you day go more happy :))
Ah...here was very misty morning ...but warm :)

Sort:  

I had my documents checked. They must be OK. So I'm a bit calmer. Thanks :)
The next step I need to choose the apartment

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool... I hope this apartment is large and spacious, and with a large balcony.... and what big windows :)

In Asia studios are usually quite small. For example, now my apartment is 23 Square metres.
If you want a reasonable price, find your way to live in a tiny place.
But that's OK for me. I'm tiny too😂

Posted using Partiko Android

ok..ok :)) ... I did not know this ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84