💕Just my thoughts again and some more pictures💕steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago

Warning!😉 This post is going to be more like a page from a diary.
x3s95e7h1x.jpg

On Monday I am going to go to Laos… again. I don’t know how many times I have already been there. Moreover, I even don’t want to count.

It’s my most visited country in the world!

Every time when I need to get a new visa, I’m going to the Lao People's Democratic Republic. This time I decided to get a student visa because I had already had two tourist ones in a row. According to the Thai law, you are not allowed to get more than two tourist visas (on land).

dhvfrmgxai.jpg

Well, I’ve been thinking about learning some language. Frankly, I would prefer French or Spanish. But as far as the teaching is good, I don’t mind to study any language. I’m just worried that a lot of people get student visas in order to stay in Thailand legally without leaving the country every three months. That’s why such schools don’t actually bother about teaching. So let’s see!

The trip lasts for 3 days. When I’m back I’ll go to school to have my first lesson. It will be next Friday. After that I will share my impressions with you.

Now my thoughts are occupied with all this stuff, whether the documents are ok,

It happens so often here when somebody forgets something or makes a silly mistake. So you need to be very careful and double check everything. Otherwise it will definitely be your fault. All you can get is “Soly, Madam, soly”😊 (Thai people normally pronounce “l” instead of “r”)

whether I find a good apartment. I need to move out... again:) It’s not a big deal. But I am so terrible at making decisions! Every time when I need to decide something, I feel so stressed. Why can’t somebody choose for me?:)

xlmsabvqrn.jpg

Usually when I have a problem or I have to make a decision, I need to talk to somebody, to say my thoughts aloud. This time somebody is you:) Thank you for listening.

Have a good day and stay calm!

💕Yours,
Наташа💕

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Love the diary style written blog. I love the pictures. I found your blog throug the @pifc and say keep up the good work

Thanks 🌹

Frankly, I don't usually write the diary style blog. But on Steemit I'm not afraid to be too open :)

Posted using Partiko Android

YES and Thats rare hete loved teading that way.
Its New, so maybe you found your niche

Maybe you are right. Let's see😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope this Decision was good ...and you day go more happy :))
Ah...here was very misty morning ...but warm :)

I had my documents checked. They must be OK. So I'm a bit calmer. Thanks :)
The next step I need to choose the apartment

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool... I hope this apartment is large and spacious, and with a large balcony.... and what big windows :)

In Asia studios are usually quite small. For example, now my apartment is 23 Square metres.
If you want a reasonable price, find your way to live in a tiny place.
But that's OK for me. I'm tiny too😂

Posted using Partiko Android

ok..ok :)) ... I did not know this ;)

Why Laos @tata-natana? Is it the closest country to thailand and you can reach it by bus? You're cute and smart😊 go on.. don't hesitate to make any decision.. take it easy and take the consequences.. that's how you grow up better and better... good luck with your school💪

Found your post through @aiyumi entry post in the pay it forward contest this week. Keep steeming and I can see that you are full of confidence.

Thank you for your kind words🌹

Yes, Laos is easy to reach by bus. But anyway it takes 12 hours. So this trip isn't very pleasant 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I see you were featured in @aiyumi's entry for the Pay It forward Contest

Nice! :-)

PS: It cracks me up how your handwritten "T" looks like an "M"
I don't know how my brain is going to sink that information in.

You'll get used to it😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I LOL’d so hard for the ‘Soly’ especially because South Africans are so hard on their ‘R’s like Russians and Scottish so when hear a soly it just makes us want to burst out laughing

But good luck with your next move and hope it all works out well, I know it sucks to adult but we all have to do it even though we don’t want to

Posted using Partiko iOS

Once when I told my name to my students, they write it down like "NataRy". Perhaps they thought if I pronounce "l", it definitely must be "r" there😊

Thanks. I'm trying to act as an adult 🧐

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tata-natana from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Why can’t somebody choose for me?:)

Please tell me I will help to make your decision. 😀

Learning language is good. Do not you want to learn burmese language. Myanmar is adjacent to Thailand. I want to invite you to visit to myanmar.

Thanks @aiyumi for choosing this post in pifc contest. Contest post is here.

Thank you. Next time I have something to decide I will tell you :)

I have never been to Myanmar by the way. I should definitely visit it one day 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Why can’t somebody choose for me?

Because you choose for yourself and your decision is your responsibility. No one will always be there to decide for you. You can do it! 😊

I came across your article through @aiyumi who featured it on her post which is an entry for Pay It Forward Curation Contest. The contest is open to everyone so you are welcome to join.

Thank you.

Yes I know and I do. I have to:) I just don't understand why it has always been so difficult for me.

Even when I need to choose the flavour of ice-cream 😂 it takes a lot of time

Posted using Partiko Android

If you can't decide which ice cream flavor, just close your eyes and pick one. 😂

Yes, it can work with ice-cream :)

Posted using Partiko Android

For something that does not work like ice cream, you can still close your eyes, focus and follow what weighs the most. 😊

Soly Madam, soly, I don't have any advice for you :) haha that's funny! I'd go for Spanish, only because I'm a Canadian, living in Mexico right now, and wishing I done just that :)

I found your post because @aiyumi featured you in her Pay it Forward Curation Contest entry. We'd love to see you join us with an entry of your own next week :)

Gracias 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11