You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Finally Here! My Lotus Flower Diffuser Pendant 😄

in #blog6 years ago

Quite an amazing buy! It is beautiful and useful. I never seen something quite like it. Would also make for a great gift.

Looking at the size I thought it would have been huge but actually doesn't seem that bad in your picture.

Is the smell strong throughout the day? of diffuses gently?

I have a sensitive nose that is why I am asking. Thinking that this would be wonderful to have for the same reasons as you stated. With having 3 kids during the summer, stress can be quite elevated. I could use some help with that.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @foxyspirit. It's quite gentle and totally depends on how much and how often you place the essential oil drops in. Will also depend on the type you use. I've been topping up every second or third day. I seem to use less and less the longer I use it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82