You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Create An Epic Profile Page And Drive Growth

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Nice!
I am guessing I might have to put some energy into my "branding" and maybe get a background image and some kind of matching banner...
Basic stuff I have been neglecting to do... UGH...
I need more coffee...

Sort:  

You can do it!

Yeah @jrswab, my approach to this platform has been on a fun "hobby level" so far. Just to test the waters, so to speak... I am afraid it might become too much like a "job" with "personal branding" and a schedule for blogging and such, I don't want steeming to become a boring "have to" thing... But maybe this will not be the case, lets see...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66856.70
ETH 3114.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75