You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Game of Thrones final season starts in <18 hours!

in #blog5 years ago

Cool news! But I bet George R.R. Martin still hasn't released Winds of Winter, I'm so sure he hasn't released it yet, I've given up even checking anymore! 😅

I might have to watch the new season so I can check out Khaleesi though 😍

Sort:  

I do have a copy of GoT ebooks but never had the time to read those lol So I'm not really looking forward to the next book.

Also, If I'm not mistaken there are a lot of deviation from the books and the series so I might really need to read it all from the beginning?! XD Most of the comments I've read was that the books was definitely much better than the series though. :)

And You definitely should watch the new season :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67