You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Suck At Confrontation. Me And The Buck Guy

in #blog6 years ago

Same thing happened to me on Tuesday. Was in the shop, next person to go to the till and i remember i wanted a water (which is the fridge right behind me). I turn around to grab 1 water and in that time, the guy behind me pushes past to go to the till. The audacity.

I am also a bit of a pacifist though so i just let it go. Sometimes getting worked up only affects you... not the person it was intended for. Best to "woooosah!"

Sort:  

My goodness @gholsa that is really rude. I can completely relate to the fact that we're normally the ones that get upset and the other person just carries on with their lives. It still makes me cross though. Sometimes I just wish people would chose to rather be kind and considerate towards each other as opposed to being so self serving all the time. Imagine how great the world would be then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88