You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking in the sun

in #blog6 years ago

Glad you managed to drag yourself out today @playfulfoodie. I know how hard that can be. When I manage it I always wish I'd gone sooner. I go to bed thinking, "right, I'll get out first thing tomorrow" but unless I have an appointment to make I never seem to make it.

Enjoy your day with your brother tomorrow. It sounds like you're really looking forward to it! 😁

Sort:  

When I manage it I always wish I'd gone sooner. I go to bed thinking, "right, I'll get out first thing tomorrow" but unless I have an appointment to make I never seem to make it.

Yeah, I know that feeling. I tend to make plans to do anything outside in the morning when there's no others around yet, but I never do!

Thanks @gillianpearce! My dad will be here in a couple of hours to pick me up. It'll be fun :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91