You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dim Yellow Lights Splashed Along the Pavement

in #blog6 years ago

You and I have the same writing style, and I think a lot of the same thoughts. I feel at home in your blog. If you buy any of that astrology stuff (and if you are like me part of you likes it and part of you thinks it's weird hippy stuff) then it makes sense - I am a fellow cancer. Next week I'll be celebrating/not celebrating my birthday.

Happy belated birthday. On birthdays I try to focus on the wisdom, and not the degrading body. Sorry, that was really not a cheering statement ;)

Lovely writing.

Sort:  

I've noticed that about (y)our writing style! I feel at home in yours too. I'm not an astrology fan and I tend to react to it with a raised eyebrow, but I have a lot of friends who are into it. Happy early birthday. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81