Sort:  

You and I have the same writing style, and I think a lot of the same thoughts. I feel at home in your blog. If you buy any of that astrology stuff (and if you are like me part of you likes it and part of you thinks it's weird hippy stuff) then it makes sense - I am a fellow cancer. Next week I'll be celebrating/not celebrating my birthday.

Happy belated birthday. On birthdays I try to focus on the wisdom, and not the degrading body. Sorry, that was really not a cheering statement ;)

Lovely writing.

I've noticed that about (y)our writing style! I feel at home in yours too. I'm not an astrology fan and I tend to react to it with a raised eyebrow, but I have a lot of friends who are into it. Happy early birthday. :)

This reminded me of a journal entry I wrote years ago about the emotional weight of wanting to take everything in and give each and every speck the meaning it deserves, but not being able to. Thank you for the smile.

Some days just feel awful alone--birthday's and Thanksgiving. And, I can't imagine anyone's little-girl-part not wanting the party dress and cake with strawberries. Wishing you some glorious surprises this coming year!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-09T23:07:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 160.20/200.00
Total Photos: 24
Total comments: 10
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

My vote is so small now!! 😂 but hey i lo ved this.

I missed this post before payout, of course! But I hope you'll be back to keep on writing gorgeous pieces like this <3 I'm just going through my list of people I follow and damn... So many people seem to have left!

I’m here, just pretty slammed with a bunch of other projects I’m trying to get through!

I hope that stuff is going well. But at the same time I wouldn't neglect Steemit now that your payouts are steadily increasing. You're doing much better, much sooner than most users.

Yeah, I haven’t been intentionally neglecting it. I’m in the process of setting up a small business and getting the ball rolling is sucking up all of my free time. It takes a crazy amount of work and money to get businesses set up with the state and city, and then do all of the other stuff you have to do like creating a site and business cards and getting a bank account, etc. That and DMing my D&D group, if I’m going to be totally honest...

Wow. Well then I take it all back. Your own small business, how exciting! Steemit will be here waiting for you when you have time for it again.

Exciting but ever so slightly terrifying. I’ll be back. 🙂

"She who dares, wins"

absolutely outstanding!! And, thanks for your support today!

Congratulations @malloryblythe! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @malloryblythe! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Love the raw denim. Strong imagery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74