You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dim Yellow Lights Splashed Along the Pavement

in #blog6 years ago

I missed this post before payout, of course! But I hope you'll be back to keep on writing gorgeous pieces like this <3 I'm just going through my list of people I follow and damn... So many people seem to have left!

Sort:  

I’m here, just pretty slammed with a bunch of other projects I’m trying to get through!

I hope that stuff is going well. But at the same time I wouldn't neglect Steemit now that your payouts are steadily increasing. You're doing much better, much sooner than most users.

Yeah, I haven’t been intentionally neglecting it. I’m in the process of setting up a small business and getting the ball rolling is sucking up all of my free time. It takes a crazy amount of work and money to get businesses set up with the state and city, and then do all of the other stuff you have to do like creating a site and business cards and getting a bank account, etc. That and DMing my D&D group, if I’m going to be totally honest...

Wow. Well then I take it all back. Your own small business, how exciting! Steemit will be here waiting for you when you have time for it again.

Exciting but ever so slightly terrifying. I’ll be back. 🙂

"She who dares, wins"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91