You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well ok, I have Misophonia

in #blog6 years ago

Hi again ! I would say the usual quote : 'Nobody is perfect' . In my opinion if you start to observe your reactions when this happens , it will be a first step to keep you more calm . If you start to write down your reactions then by the time you will reprogram your mind to change reaction. The key is , YOU to have the control and not the mind..
Nice post-resteem(I see you are doing perfect on steemit. Well done !)

Sort:  

You think I can win over my own mind? Thats interesting! I'll try and I'll tell you!! :)

Thank you so much for your kind words and for resteeming :))

We all can but we are educated to think different. Just give it a serious try and you will see the first results soon. I guarantee.

Ok! If you say so, Ill give it a try! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86