You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying to crack the secret code of job interviews

in #blog5 years ago

Well, to be honest, I think most people don't want a job, you know? I mean you rarely see people doing jobs out of pleasure. How many people d'you know who actually like working at the call center or as a cashier at the mall? Everyone does it out of need, and yet, no, I don't think they'd appreciate you telling them that.
Nurture your dark side (though don't go too pessimistic) and good luck, hope you get the job :)

Sort:  

Everyone does it out of need, and yet, no, I don't think they'd appreciate you telling them that.

Most people indeed I don't think value brutal honesty in reality, even if they think they do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89