You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What am I up to lately – A brief update

in #blog6 years ago

Why I don't go to college :P

Seriously man, drink more...tea, naturally, what else could I be talking about? :P
Invest into your school as much as you need but don't forget us over here...sniff...
Well, you're a smart guy, I'm sure you'll figure it out ;)

Sort:  

Of course you meant tea, what else could be there for me to drink, really. I mean, it's not like I'm going to be drinking, god forbid, alcohol or stuff like that, no, that's not me, wink wink.

Yeah, I think I got this; ofc, I won't forget about you people, that would be impossible after SF anyway. :)

Well, you'd better not :P Otherwise we're coming full army at your college and storming the fucking place :D

I'm sure you'd like that, hehe. :)

What do you take me for, some type of tyrant? :P

Maybe I do, maybe I don't but, shock and awe, you will never find out. :D

Oh I have my ways, young one :P

We shall see if they work, we shall see. :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85