You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 Minute Blog <strike>a Day</strike> when I can - financial freedom

in #blog6 years ago

This post sums up a lot of your passions, I can tell. Keep all of this close to you heart and these aspirations may come true, even without having financial freedoms.

I have been thinking a lot lately of the "freedoms" I would love in life, but then I know how free I am and why not have them now. It may not be exactly what you had in mind, but nothing is stopping me (us) from accomplishing them, (only ourselves.) Strive for these, money, time is just not an excuse anymore...Get creative and our dreams will come true!

Sort:  

you are 100% correct @iexplore! I almost said something similar at the end of my post. Once I started listing all this stuff I kind of realized mostly I could/CAN do any of this without financial freedom.. I may have to change a bit of the HOW it gets done but I could have the same out come. We do need to get creative and our dreams will come true :-D

thanks for stopping by and leaving this wonderful comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87