You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💥 One Year on the Steem Blockchain! 💥 Part 2 ...

in #blog5 years ago

Yeeeeey, congratulations on your 1st Steemit birthday! :D To be honest, I thought that you joined Steemit in 2017 :) To make simple math, you and I joined in nearly the same time, but you have a way better understanding of Steemit than me even though this is the first social media you have ever joined :D

I am glad I met you here! Even though I fully supprt your decision to spend less time online and more time with your friends and family, I always enjoy every post, comment or note you've left here! :)

Sort:  

Yes, well @insight-out

”I thought that you joined Steemit in 2017 :) “

… the confusion is understandable, given my profile showing August 2017. For months, I was an investor only … I suppose it depends on what we mean by joined, but for me it was when I decided to “jump in” and start adding value to my investment by participating in the social networking. And … Here we are! 😉

”I am glad I met you here! Even though I fully supprt your decision to spend less time online and more time with your friends and family, I always enjoy every post, comment or note you've left here! :)”

You are very kind @insight-out. I am certainly thankful our “paths crossed” as well. I always enjoy our interaction. I wish I had done a better job of “logging down” some of the details, like how I found the post of yours I featured in the weekly PIFC contest. I think it might have been through my “bot buddy” @trufflepig, but not sure. 🤔 Oh well … 😉

“Onward and upward” into Year 2! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87