You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Relax! To hammock or not to hammock..

in #blog6 years ago

Are you transforming into a dragon warrior now since you found your inner peace? 😜

I’m glad you like my present babe. Where’s the picture of you at the cliff that your dad took? I was looking forward to see it.

Much love from my hammock to yours. 😉💕
07F051BF-F513-418D-BA9D-7D82985DB1FC.jpeg

Sort:  

I am the dragon warrior.. I thought you knew already :)

The pictures from the cliffs I wanted to wait with a few days because I figured it took a bit of the focus away from me being happy to finally have a hammock and putting it up on my balcony in the sun :)

Hammock love <3

Really? Why didn’t you use “Capiche” when I’m in tantrums? So... everybody will be happy. 😂

Don't tempt me.. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81