You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How POLICE is changing the way they are looked at!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Too many people (including policemen) do not know the difference between "Admiralty Law", what is "legal", the trap of consent, and the little known and rarely exercised innate power of NOT consenting.

You see, it is the consent of people that gives any law outside of universally accepted, basic human rights and the law of the land that lends power to governmental statutes.

If you do not know these concepts, I urge you to research why your "name" on any "license" or "certificate" is in CAPITAL letters.

That governmental designation is only the "Straw Man", it is NOT you.

It automatically makes you a nation's commodity for international business by a government.

If this sounds far-fetched to you, again I highly recommend that you research the subject of "Admiralty Law".

It may open your eyes, empower you, and influence the way you run the rest of your "legal" life.

Namaste, JaiChai

Sort:  

wow! what a mind boggler! Thank you for recommending this to me. As precise as I can be; all I read has put in a state of trance- not the positive way. Now I have something to think about critically on the daily.
I highly appreciate you for being so bold and informing me directly. Thank you, @jaichai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85