You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stranded in a Thunderstorm on a Sublime Sunday

in #blog6 years ago

lol" those poor little pussycats afraid of the rain!"
I don't know how you make a common afternoon so interesting to read about but it's great! thanks @ginnyannette!

Sort:  

Thanks. Some afternoons just want to be written about.

hahahaha I came to the comments to quote exactly that! I would love to see their faces if someone say that to them.
I've met some bikers, tough guys on the outside, the most cool and gentle on the inside.

Yes, I think these were the "cool and gentle on the inside" type. They tried to make room for me under their little overhang, but I was like "Too late, already soaked".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57628.63
ETH 2920.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68