You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying to crack the secret code of job interviews

in #blog5 years ago

I think I kind of like your "dark side" maybe because of the brutal honesty that accompanies it. However, on the contrary, I love job interviews more than the jobs themselves. It always seem like an opportunity to sell yourself, to give sparkling ideas and leave an impression on your potent employer's mind that will make him/her think that you're indispensable.
It can also help expose your weaknesses and deficiencies. Strucking you with reality of the things you need to learn.

Sort:  

It always seem like an opportunity to sell yourself, to give sparkling ideas and leave an impression on your potent employer's mind that will make him/her think that you're indispensable.

I don't know, my ideas are rarely practical, probably because I'm desperately trying to transcend from real life so I'm not so sure about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75