You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing unreadable stuff!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

It's very useful for those people whose mother language is not English. I'm Hungarian, and it takes a lot of efforts and permanent checking of my writings. Although I use Google translator, I supervise the translation and correct the mistakes. Sometimes I laugh a lot, when Google translator writes bullshit, this happens frequently, because Hungarian is very different from English.
I think I have not too much problem with proofreading and spelling, but stylistic and idioms are too hard. Could you help me if I have difficulties?

Sort:  

Well I think you are doing very well with writing English. And I'm proud of you and all that you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87