You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Daily Patriot Special !!!!.... comedyopenmic#40 , part 2. (or does this count as 1? )

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Dooood! I want in on the next one. I've got 2 steem (or 44 cents USD- whichever is worth more) to toss at you in order to sweeten the deal. Sounds good, huh? Yeah... sounds real good.

Sort:  

I'm sold!
I'll get you in the next one....

I'm just going to have a look at your post...be afraid, ...be very afraid! lmao...

Check your wallet for a top secret message.

oh yessssssssssssss! lolol

I've made one!!!! Just for you.......I'll have to wait until tomorrow to upload it...

It involves Argentina, Jazz, and board games...that should get you twisted, just trying to work that one out!
lmao

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83