You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The BEST Ideas in Jordan Peterson's Book "12 Rules for Life: An Antidote for Chaos"

in #blog6 years ago

Hey @scan0017, glad to be back to follow on this experiment. Well DHEA isn't a substance I'll want to try especially at my age. For now, I do not have any issues but I'm just picking up on this series in case my older self will need some help. How have you been holding up?

Sort:  

Solid James!
I've worked out more in the last three months than the last three years combined, my diet is 95% consistent and same with taking the supplements; ditto with getting 7-8 hours of sleep per night.
I'm taking the blood test NEXT week and I'm very eager for the results of this experiment!

Fingers crossed. I'm super excited to see what comes up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87