You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Root cause, and corrective action.

in #blog6 years ago

What do want me to do? lolol - I'm not in the UK at the moment though..

Sort:  

Organise with me a group of ripped off people, do you want the list? may I count you in?

I'm not sure what you want me to do, mate..?

it's getting late here.... - ill be back in 9 hours or so- let me now what you need, and I'll see if I can help, no worries.

did you sort out your 'group'?
...and if not, what exactly would you want me to do? - I have no idea!

It's okay my friend, I am going via a solicitors firm, and have started contacting all the people that have been taken from, many thanks for the offer to help though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86