You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has Alex Jones set himself up for a world of hurt...?

in #blog5 years ago

The term "Gun-toting" is almost always used by leftists with negative connotations. In fact, I don't think I've heard it once used by someone who is in favor of the second amendment.

Well, you have now lol. I'm not American.

I think you really tipped your hand here lucylin, knowingly or unknowingly you came off like a genuine leftist.

shit my cover has been blown!

am I q? or alex? lol

..I have no idea ...but as time goes on the evidence against legitimacy increases..this next couple of weeks...?

So instead of trying to pitt Jones against Q....

I wasn't pitting anyone against any one, it was just an hypothesis I came up with when I wasn't writing anything else..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78