You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 06/06/18> Search for 700 , bot not …

in #blog6 years ago

This felt like a fun little game as I was reading this, like who is the 700th follower going to be. It was interesting the see the loss on the bots end lol Although I agree with you all about not paying attention to the followers since majority are dead, it still feels like a big milestone to see the numbers go up.

Sort:  

Yes, my kids and wife don't know how this works here, so they think people actually read my stuff and like me. Ha Ha ha , little do they know, it just blows their minds that "700 people " would want to hear what I have to say.
They hate to hear what I have to say, but then again, they really are in a captive audience type situation.
I will have to do a follow up on this, after I can sort it all out.
Thanks for dropping inn, always a pleasure to hear from you.

So you are just a superstar in their eyes, huh? Lol

I guess I am, but not just in their eyes, I've got a slew of bots and a couple humans that think I am a superstar as well. He he he.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75