Sort:  

thank you @maverickinvictus :) I didn't know if I should tag them since I did want to actually join the contest for the winnings, you know? I just loved their prompt.. lol plus I'm not familiar with them so I was concerned they may be like, "who's this chick jumping in and half-assing our contest!?" hahah but what's your opinion? I saw you had commented over there - actually I think I may have followed a trail you posted somewhere in order to find it LOL but I was doing a lot of hopping around following new people and old people I never realized I wasn't even following ! so I forget how exactly I landed on the contest.

hehe no worries :) I am part of the promo-mentors and I did put a link of the contest in newbie resteem day or you might have seen it when I resteemed it if you follow me hahaha

We welcome everyone and would love a lot of contestants so we can have it submitted to curie or OCD the very good posts.

oh cool!! Well I'll add the tag then :-D thanks !

Great thank you Amarie for submitting it!

no problem! Thanks for letting me join :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88