You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Did We End Up with a Word Like 'BLOG'?

in #blog6 years ago

You are not a blogger which you want to tell us ,so far as I know ,you are a very good personality who has every talent ,you can write in every fields .More than that you are an artist and a singer and what not ...But i don't understand why you wrote like this.Stay happy and healty my steemit friend.

Sort:  

I can write in different styles, but writing comedy is not my strongest. I don't like the sound of the word 'blog' so I decided to write about that, for a laugh. I laughed. I think that choice to post my terrible comedy is hilarious, but I'm easily amused! Thanks for looking in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86