You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I know a guy......

in #blog6 years ago

Whether it's incredible music from one of his half dozen bands, adventures like Big Jim, or sharing the feats of the daily adventure he has as his wildlife, I think he'll develop a huge following in STEEMit. You'll be upset that I can't comment or answer without an account!

It seems like a good entertainment option here at steemit, I think steemit is everyone's home, where you can express your own strength through this network, many people outside who are still exceptional, I would also like to welcome you soon, excuse me my English, use translator

Sort:  

Yah he is an entertaining social character for sure.

"Tell 'em Big Jim sent ya!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84