You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT'S NEXT?

in #blog6 years ago

It's a daunting time for many young adults across the world and I wish you all strength in the coming years.
Documenting different peoples and cultures would be a fantastic idea. For me it has been a truly eye opening experience being able to hear first hand from people in their countries the reality of their lives. Usually our only source of information from far flung countries is filtered through media and it's rarely a full and accurate account of what things are like there. For example, if I we're to go on the information I get, Nigerians are all con artists and under educated. So thank you for busting that myth for me!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

For example, if I we're to go on the information I get, Nigerians are all con artists and under educated. So thank you for busting that myth for me!

it's not a total lie that many Nigerians are into fraud, but at the same time we have many who are willing to put their time and effort into productive things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49