You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know where the word fuck comes from? you do now. fascinating fact of the day.

in #blog6 years ago

Hmnnn... so when the world needs to be saved you spend your time posting about the word Fuck. That's pretty fucked up if you ask me. But inspiring too. In fact, today I'm celebrating 500 followers and was contemplating what to write. Humor seems in order. Keep and eye open for my post. I think I'll call it Observations of a Fool: the word Fuck. Once again you've inspired me!

Sort:  

Fucking hey, as a good Canadian friend used to say to me, in every sentence, get fucking busy bro. All good fun, a laugh is required on Mondays, that is my law lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59231.61
ETH 2996.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78