You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well ok, I have Misophonia

in #blog6 years ago

You are not alone. I had to laugh because I too am not bothered by the chewing of my pets, nor any sounds they make for that matter. I wonder why that is? I also don't like white noise. Having the TV on as background noise makes me crazy. Fans whirring away seem to have a suffocating effect on me.
Thanks for making me feel like I am not alone my fellow Misophoniac. :)

Sort:  

Haha Im so glad to find other Misophoniacs! Maybe we love our pets that much so its ok hearing them do that nasty noises :P Oh so you have more sounds annoying you thats cool! lol And yes, you are not alone! Lets conquer the world! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84