You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIARY: REPAIRS MY TRUE AND ONLY LOVE... ( June 7, 2018)

in #blog6 years ago

It is truly sweet of you to help me fixed the issues in my computer and reached out to me, though I did not have an idea to ask you for help. I greatly appreciate that you spent several hours for me, and also sent me MS office for free, which you had to searched first. Thanks Thanks Thanks , and lots of Love. Steemit needs people like you here, who truly give back to the community <3

Sort:  

You are welcome.
I got MS Office CD with my PC ages ago, I tried it but in my case it is a redundant program, I write either online or I use Notebook. I also tried the Open Office and Libre Office, for me they all have the same or nearly similar features. I am glad I was able to help. - @aschatria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79