You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Cook Anything With A Cast Iron Pan

in #blog5 years ago

This material is awesome!!!
I have something of similar at my grandmother's house and of I remember I will write a post about it or about a recipe.
I love food, but I really like knowing about food culture.
It is great and Steem Blockchain is a beautiful place to do that!
STEEM ON!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

OH please do! The more people sharing about cast iron, the better! Food culture is so fascinating, I really enjoy immersing myself in that as well.

Thanks for the encouragement - much appreciated!

It depends on finding that!
I have not any idea on where it can be🤔
I have to ask to my mum!
I will tag you if I will find something and I will write a post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91