You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mondays Are Filled With Big Butt Spiders, Lipsticks And Ice Cream!

in #blog5 years ago

@blacklux I just replied to a post @annephilbrick had about ants, I told her my husband call the black ants with big rears fat ass ants and now I see your post about a fat ass spider. Is there some kind of meaning here? That is a fat ass spider. I wonder if the ball was her eggs. Were the snakes poisonous? That is the only time I kill a snake, the others are good to have around, even if they do make me jump.

Sort:  

I don't know if they were poisonous but I don't mind them, they take care of the rats and stuff like that. I always let them be, I don't mess with them and they don't mess with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81