You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 06/06/18> Search for 700 , bot not …

in #blog6 years ago

When I read this post, to my astonishment I found that I wasn't actually following you! I thought I'd followed you ages ago, but I often lose track...
That has been rectified now, and I think I'm follower no. 704. That's a nice idea, rewarding the "milestone" followers - I might try it.
I have no idea who's following me. I tend not to look, because if they later unfollow me, I might feel discouraged. Pathetic really!

Sort:  

Thanks @natubat , being with the steemengine and seeing the baggage car all the time could easily make a person think as you did. It is a pleasure to have you as #704.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77