You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons learned from my WordPress and Steempress setup

in #blog6 years ago

Nice writeup Jayna. Ive been also using the steempress feature on my wordpress website for a few weeks now and really happy with it. Completely agree with Jayna, definitely worth the investment.

Sort:  

Oh! I can’t believe I missed yours. I should plan another post to showcase some WordPress sites from my peeps! Did you build your own site?

I'm sure many more will still be following your example now.
And yes, @negativer is hosting it, but I built it myself. I like playing with it, and had a free .com site for years, but now I get to toy around with plugins too, finally!

I like your site! Very nice, @nobyeni. That is so neat that you are having fun with it. WordPress sites are incredibly versatile. You can tweak them endlessly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88