You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday Musings: EOS, Upvote Bots, and SBI Oh My!

in #blog6 years ago

There is nothing worse than being at work longing to be at home with the dogs and wife. I am ending a 12 day vacation tomorrow and I am dreading it...lol

I made the same decision recently about bots. I definitely do not judge anyone who goes that route, but, like you, I wanted a more organic experience. I don't thing I was utilizing them efficiently anyway and I was probably losing money.

I still participate in SBI and think it is an awesome initiative. There were times that SBI was the only vote I was getting and it kept me going seeing a little bit of a vote, even if it wasn't organic. Thanks for sharing your musings.

Found you by #steemusa

Sort:  

No problem! Thanks for the comment! I totally agree with you. I think I threw away a ton of SBD making dumb bids or poor choices on which bot to use. I should have just held onto it and powered it up. Wow! 12 weeks! Hopefully you got to go somewhere fun! I'd be dragging heading back to work after that...

lol I wish!!! it was 12 days. We went down to Panama City Beach, FL

Right, that was typo by me :) I don't know what I was thinking. :) Very cool. I am going to check out your snorkeling video in a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90